Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School

Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School and Nursery
Debenham

Learning by faith

Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School Life at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVA Primary School
 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Staff Only Days: Tuesday 1 September 2020, Wednesday 2 September 2020, and Monday 2 November 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Staff Only Days: Monday 4 January 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021 to Tuesday 20 July 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Staff Only Days: Monday 12 April 2021

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Staff Only Days: TO BE CONFIRMED

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Staff Only Days: TO BE CONFIRMED

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 20212

Staff Only Days: TO BE CONFIRMED

Further terms dates are available from Suffolk County Council by clicking here.